OpenStreetMap US

Your new board of the OpenStreetMap US community met this week to determine board roles for the coming year. With a unanimous decision, we decided the following:

  • Alyssa Wright - President
  • Alex Barth - Vice President
  • Drishtie Patel - Secretary
  • Ian Dees - Treasurer
  • Martijn van Exel - Mapper at Large

Together we’ll work to forward and strengthen OpenStreetMap US community, participation and edits throughout the country. If you have questions that may relate to any of these responsibilities we invite you to share your thoughts! In the while, to a year of happy mapping!

More info

OpenStreetMap US Board

OpenStreetMap US is governed by a five-seat Board of Directors, elected by our membership.