OpenStreetMap US

The 2019 OpenStreetMap US board elections have completed! We had a total of 5 nominees running for 5 open positions, so in lieu of members voting, I’m happy to announce that the new OpenStreetMap US board is (in alphabetical order):

  • Jonah Adkins
  • Maggie Cawley
  • Ian Dees
  • Steven Johnson
  • Alyssa Wright

Congratulations to the new board, and thanks to those who served on the board in the previous year. Here’s to another excellent year of OpenStreetMap US, and good luck to the new board members.

More info

OpenStreetMap US Board

OpenStreetMap US is governed by a five-seat Board of Directors, elected by our membership.